DONATION

Please hand over my donation right at the beginning of the date discreetly and unsolicited in an unlocked envelope. I feel very uncomfortable if I must ask for it. If you want, you can transfer the amount or a deposit payment in advance.

My donation is not negotiable. In Case of extension of our date please hand over the outstanding amount directly at the beginning of the extension and spare me the embarrassing moment to ask for it.

I arrange my dates in the way that they do not end in the time between 12 and 7 a.m. – because I need my sleep at night. On an overnight I insist on at least 7 hours of sleep, so my overnights are always bit longer as you can see …

Dear Gentleman, I’m once again very busy at the moment and cannot travel so much. This is why I only accept dates in Hamburg (and possibly in Frankfurt or Munich).

Please hand over my donation right at the beginning of the date discreetly and unsolicited in an unlocked envelope. I feel very uncomfortable if I must ask for it. If you want, you can transfer the amount or a deposit payment in advance.

My donation is not negotiable. In Case of extension of our date please hand over the outstanding amount directly at the beginning of the extension and spare me the embarrassing moment to ask for it.

I arrange my dates in the way that they do not end in the time between 12 and 7 a.m. – because I need my sleep at night. On an overnight I insist on at least 7 hours of sleep, so my overnights are always bit longer as you can see …

50:50 - Dinner and room4h - 900 €
Only in-Room-time - no dinner 4h - 1100 €
Dinner and join intense time together 6h - 1200 €
Let's dive deeper 8h - 1400 €
Breakfast in bed (Overnight)14h - 1500 €
Break my Heart (Overnight)18h - 1800 €
Day and Night24h - 2400 €
An unforgettable weekend48h - 3500 €
... give me one more day+1400 €/24h

INFOS

If our date should last more than 24 hours, please pay 20% of the donation already in advance as a down payment, so that I keep the long period of time free for you.

For wicked things – threesomes or some other form of group sex I am always open! I find the feeling of being touched by many hands and lips exciting and like the thought of you watching me having sex, or I myself watch others doing it. I am only too happy to get on an adventure and visit you as a couple! With a couple accompanying I charge plus 30% on the respective donation. I really would like to extend my threesome experiences: An escort date with two men means: You both pay together 150% of my donation (Means 75% each).  For a duo booking with a (known to me) escort girl you will pay only my fee without extra charge.

Dinner Only: Of course, we can also get to know each other without erotic contact! Maybe you want to see if the chemistry is right or you need a pure accompaniment to an event. Within Hamburg I accompany you gladly! 2 hours – 400 euros.

TRAVELEXPENSES

There are of course no costs for an escort date in Hamburg.

I’m once again very busy at the moment and cannot travel so much. This is why I only accept dates in Hamburg (and possibly in Frankfurt or Munich).

Normaly the conditions are: From a booking period of 14 hours, I travel to places where escort dates are allowed within Germany. In this case against assumption of the travel and hotel costs. I will also travel across Europe if you will cover the travel costs.
In this case, a deposit of 20% of the fee plus travel expenses is required. You can do this via bank transfer or bank deposit. Please keep in mind, that transfers always take about 2 days and therefore ask as early as possible so that we can plan our perfect date in a relaxed manner.

MY MOST LOVED

WELLNESS AND MORE

Hot and cold. How nice would a relaxing afternoon in the sauna be: heat up, cool down and unwind, with interesting conversations, whispering silence, a gentle sparkle in the air and anticipation of the homely hotel room and joy beeing together between cozy sheets touching warm skin..

8h
1400 EUR

BREAKFAST IN BED

Wake up, feel the sunbeams on the bare skin and just stay in bed … After an unforgettable evening and a night of activity, it is best to order a lavish breakfast onto the room and enjoy beeing together – and maybe repeat the one or the other thing we did last night.

18h
1800 EUR

MAKE LOVE IN LÜNEBURG

This small romantic and picturesque town is unique and invites us to do long walks and to have a look around in small shops and streets. In cozy cafes at the small harbor, we can enjoy the sunset and then – if we can not keep our fingers apart from each other, leave to have a look at our hotel room 😉 and turn night into day.

24h
2400 EUR

GET TO KNOW CRAZY PLACES

How about spending a night in a water tower? Or a port crane? Whether it is the cornfield, a beach chair or a mountain hut – I’m enthusiastic for many things you can think up for us. I can also organize an unforgettable trip and time in an exceptional hotel for both of us!

24h

2400 EUR

THE PUR ACTION

Canyoning, windsurfing or cliff jumping? Hikes through the wild nature? Count me in! I will be your perfect “partner in crime” for crazy sport action – let’s fall into adventure! I can also plan the perfect day for us! Afterwards we can reduce the adrenaline by falling onto soft cushions together.

24h
2400 EUR

ENJOY SOME CULTURE!

Hamburg has so much cultural events to offer. Many interesting exhibitions in galleries, concerts and musicals are just waiting here to be admired by us. For me as an artist, visiting such cultural events is always an inspiration, that makes an evening even more special. Let’s explore Hamburg together!

8h
1400 EUR

„Is Sex dirty? Only if it´s done right!“

(Woody Allen)

MORE ABOUT LUISA

You want to know who is expecting you when you meet me? Are you interested in my preferences? Do not hesitate and read more about me here!

FAQ’S FOR THE GENTLEMAN

Do you have any questions about the procedure or the booking of an escort date? Have a look into the FAQs! Here I answer frequently asked questions.

MY GALLERY

Here you can find some fotos to get an even better picture of me. Just have a look at the gallery.

Menu

HONORAR

Bitte überreiche mir mein Honorar gleich zu Anfang des Dates diskret und unaufgefordert in einem unverschlossenen Umschlag. Es ist mir sehr unangenehm, danach fragen zu müssen. Wenn Du möchtest, kannst Du den Betrag oder eine Anzahlung auch bereits vorher überweisen.

Mein Honorar ist nicht verhandelbar. Überreiche mir bitte bei Verlängerung des Dates direkt zu Beginn der Verlängerung den ausstehenden Betrag und erspare mir den peinlichen Moment, danach zu fragen.

Ich vereinbare meine Dates so, dass sie nicht in der Zeit zwischen 24 und 7 Uhr enden – denn ich bin jemand, der ganz schlecht ohne genug Schlaf auskommt. Bei einem Overnight bestehe ich auf mindestens 7 h Schlaf, daher sind Overnights bei mir auch etwas länger…

News: Ich bin den ganzen Februar im Urlaub und freue mich auf Dates ab dem 10.3.20.

Bitte überreiche mir mein Honorar gleich zu Anfang des Dates diskret und unaufgefordert in einem unverschlossenen Umschlag. Es ist mir sehr unangenehm, danach fragen zu müssen. Wenn Du möchtest, kannst Du den Betrag oder eine Anzahlung auch bereits vorher überweisen.

Mein Honorar ist nicht verhandelbar. Überreiche mir bitte bei Verlängerung des Dates direkt zu Beginn der Verlängerung den ausstehenden Betrag und erspare mir den peinlichen Moment, danach zu fragen.

Ich vereinbare meine Dates so, dass sie nicht in der Zeit zwischen 24 und 7 Uhr enden – denn ich bin jemand, der ganz schlecht ohne genug Schlaf auskommt. Bei einem Overnight bestehe ich auf mindestens 7 h Schlaf, daher sind Overnights bei mir auch etwas länger…

Show me your room2h - 600 €
Drink und Kissenschlacht4h - 850 €
Dinner und intensive Zweisamkeit6h - 1050 €
Let´s dive deeper8h - 1250 €
Frühstück im Bett14h - 1450 €
Break my heart18h - 1700 €
Day and Night24h - 2200 €
Ein unvergessliches Wochenende48h - 3300 €

INFOS

Falls unser Date 24h dauern soll, zahle bitte 30% des Honorars bereit im Vorfeld als Anzahlung, damit ich mir den langen Zeitraum für Dich freihalte.

Für verruchte Dinge – Dreier oder eine andere Form von Gruppensex bin ich immer zu haben! Ich finde das Gefühl, von vielen Händen, Lippen und Gliedmaßen, die einander umschlingen, berührt zu werden sehr erregend und stehe auch darauf, dass Du mir beim Sex zusiehst. Nur zu gerne lasse ich mich auf ein Abenteuer ein und besuche euch als Paar! Bei einer Paarbegleitung berechne ich zzgl. 50 % auf das jeweilige Honorar. Bei einem Escort Date mit zwei Männern bezahlt jeder der beiden mein volles Honorar. Bei einer Duo Buchung mit einem (mir bekannten) Escort bezahlst Du nur mein Honorar ohne Aufschlag.

Dinner Only: Natürlich können wir uns gern auch erst einmal ohne erotischen Kontakt kennenlernen! Vielleicht möchtest Du erst sehen, ob die Chemie stimmt oder Du brauchst eine reine Begleitung zu einer Veranstaltung. Innerhalb von Hamburg begleite ich dich gerne! 2h – 300 Euro.

REISEKOSTEN

Für ein Escort Date in Hamburg fallen natürlich keine Kosten an.

NEWS: Leider ist mein (privater) Terminkalender für dieses Jahr – bis eigentlich zum Mitte April unheimlich voll. Wie Du weißt, liegt mein Hauptaugenmerk auf dem Studium/ meiner Karriere und Escort ist für mich ein Abenteuer – nebenbei. Ich kann daher leider bis zum April gar nicht mehr verreisen und treffe mich nur in Hamburg mit Dir…

Normalerweise (ab April gilt:)
Ab einer Buchungsdauer von 6h reise ich gern gegen Übernahme der Taxi- und Ticketkosten an Orte bis zu 150 km Entfernung. Ab einem Overnight reise ich auch europaweit an, wenn Du die Reisekosten übernimmst.
In diesem Fall ist eine vorherige Anzahlung von 30 Prozent des Honorars plus Reisekosten notwendig. Diese kannst Du via Überweisung oder Bankeinzahlung vornehmen. Denke bitte daran, dass Überweisungen immer ca. 2 Tage benötigen und frage daher möglichst früh an, damit wir unser perfektes Date ganz entspannt planen können.
Falls ich an dem Tag unseres Dates nicht mehr abreisen kann, weil kein Flug mehr geht bzw. kein Zug mehr fährt, ist es selbstverständlich, dass Du als Gentleman ein Zimmer für mich buchst bzw. die Kosten für ein Hotelzimmer übernimmst.

MEINE LIEBSTEN

WELLNESS AND MORE

Hot and cold. Wie schön wäre ein entspannter Nachmittag in der Sauna, aufheizen, abkühlen und die Seele baumeln lassen, mit interessanten Gesprächen, knisternder Stille, einem sanften Prickeln in der Luft und Vorfreude auf das gemütliche Hotelzimmer und traute Zweisamkeit zwischen kuscheligen Laken auf warmer Haut.

8h
1250 EUR

BREAKFAST IN BED

Aufwachen, die Sonnenstrahlen auf der nackten Haut spüren und einfach liegen bleiben… Nach einem unvergesslichen Abend und einer Nacht voller Aktivität ist es doch das Schönste sich ein opulentes Frühstück aufs Zimmer zu bestellen und die Zweisamkeit zu genießen – und vielleicht doch noch das ein oder andere von letzter Nacht zu wiederholen.

18h
1700 EUR

MAKE LOVE IN LÜNEBURG

Diese kleine romantische und malerische Stadt ist einzigartig und lädt zu ausgiebigen Spaziergängen und Stöbern in kleinen Läden ein. In gemütlichen Kaffees am Hafen können wir den Sonnenuntergang genießen und anschließend – wenn wir die Finger nicht mehr voneinander lassen können im Hotelzimmer die Nacht zum Tag machen.

24h
2200 EUR

VERRÜCKTE ORTE KENNENLERNEN

Wolltest Du nicht schon immer einmal eine Nacht in einem Wasserturm verbringen? Oder einem Hafenkran? Ob nun im Kornfeld, einem Strandkorb oder einer Berghütte – ich bin für viele verrückte Sachen zu haben. Sehr gern organisiere ich eine unvergessliche Zeit in einem außergewöhnlichen Hotel für uns beide!

24h
2200 EUR

ACTION PUR

Canyoning, Windsurfen oder Klippenspringen? Wanderungen durch die wilde Natur? Ich bin dabei… Falls du Lust auf einen „Partner in Crime“ bei verrückten sportlichen Aktionen hast – lass uns doch zusammen abheben! Ich kann für uns den perfekten Tag planen! Das Adrenalin können wir dann zusammen zwischen weichen Kissen wieder abbauen

24h
2200 EUR

ETWAS KULTUR!

Hamburg hat unheimlich viel Kulturelles zu bieten. Sehr viele interessante Ausstellungen in Galerien, Konzerte und Musicals warten nur darauf von uns bestaunt zu werden. Für mich als Künstlerin ist der Besuch solcher kulturellen Events immer eine Inspiration, die einen Abend auch noch einmal zu etwas ganz Besonderem macht. Lass uns zusammen Hamburg erkunden!

8h
1250 EUR

„Sex ist nur schmutzig, wenn er richtig gemacht wird.“

(Woody Allen)

MEHR ÜBER LUISA

Du willst wissen, wer Dich erwartet, wenn Du mich triffst? Dich interessieren meine Vorlieben? Zögere nicht und lies hier mehr über mich!

FAQ’S FÜR DEN GENTLEMAN

Hast Du eine Frage über den Ablauf oder die Buchung eines Escort Dates? Stöbere doch einmal in den FAQs! Hier beantworte ich häufig gestellte Fragen.

MEINE GALERIE

Hier findest Du einige sexy Bilder von mir, um Dir ein noch besseres Bild zu machen. Schaue einfach mal in der Galerie vorbei.

Menü