INDEPENDENT ESCORT IN HAMBURG BY LUISA

Independent Escort in Hamburg, Germany and worldwide

An unforgettable experience with a sensual and authentic woman. Let’s spend a unique time together, fall into a world without time and space, let´s lose our self in lightheartedness, adventure and intimate moments. With you I want to give up all boundaries and control and surrender and let go completely …

LUISAS PODCAST

 

This is a German Podcast where I do interviews with other escort ladys

 

THE ADVANTAGES OF INDEPENDENT ESCORT BY LUISA

100% DISCREET

Everything I learn about you is treated with absolute confidentiality and not accessible to third parties. For this reason, after our meeting I will delete the e-mail conversation from my mailbox. Should it not be possible for you to book a hotel by yourself, you can send me the costs in advance via bank transfer and I will take care of the organization.

NO AGENCY

You can tell me in person about your wishes and ideas, no third party will read our communication. At any time before and after the date we have the opportunity to contact each other and exchange information. So we can both see whether we like each other in advance. Do not hesitate to contact me and tell me your wishes.

100% NATURAL

I love escort and I am a lover with heart and soul. It fascinates me to get to know new, interesting and experienced people. I love sex and I enjoy intimacy a lot. Letting go and enjoy is, so to speak, the “easiest job” for me. I have a big heart and it is always a bit open. I meet others without prejudice or judgment. A date with me will feel completely natural and authentic.

WHAT DO YOU PREFER?

WELLNESS AND MORE

Hot and cold. How nice would a relaxing afternoon in the sauna be: heat up, cool down and unwind, with interesting conversations, whispering silence, a gentle sparkle in the air and anticipation of the homely hotel room and joy beeing together between cozy sheets touching warm skin..

8h

BREAKFAST IN BED

Wake up, feel the sunbeams on the bare skin and just stay in bed … After an unforgettable evening and a night of activity, it is best to order a lavish breakfast onto the room and enjoy beeing together – and maybe repeat the one or the other thing we did last night.

18h

MAKE LOVE IN LÜNEBURG

This small romantic and picturesque town is unique and invites us to do long walks and to have a look around in small shops and streets. In cozy cafes at the small harbor, we can enjoy the sunset and then – if we can not keep our fingers apart from each other, leave to have a look at our hotel room 😉 and turn night into day.

24h

YOUR WORLDWIDE TRAVEL COMPANION

MORE ABOUT LUISA

You want to know who is expecting you when you meet me? Are you interested in my preferences? Do not hesitate and read more about me here!

FAQ’S FÜR DEN GENTLEMAN

Do you have a question about the booking of an escort date? Have a look in the FAQs! Here I answer frequently asked questions.

FLY ME TO YOU

You want me to visit you in your city? No problem! Here you can find out more about the travel costs and conditions for my arrival.

Menu

INDEPENDENT ESCORT SERVICE IN HAMBURG BY LUISA

Independent Escort in Hamburg, Deutschland und weltweit

Eine Begegnung mit einer sinnlichen und facettenreichen Frau, die Du nicht so schnell vergessen wirst. Lass uns zusammen ein einzigartiges Date miteinander verbringen, eintauchen in eine Welt ohne Zeit und Raum, fallenlassen in Unbeschwertheit, Abenteuer und intime Momente. Mit Dir möchte ich alle Hemmungen und Kontrolle aufgeben und mich Dir ganz und gar hingeben…

Interview mit Luisa & Lynette
Luisa & Lynette im Interview über Independent Escort, Sex und eure häufig gestellten Fragen. Ein entspanntes Gespräch unter Freundinnen. Lauscht unseren Worten. Die wundervolle Lynette findest du hier: https://independent-escort-lynette.com/

DIE VORTEILE VON INDEPENDENT ESCORT SERVICE BY LUISA

100% DISKRET

Alles was ich über Dich erfahre wird von mir absolut vertraulich behandelt und keinem Dritten zugänglich gemacht. Nach unserem Treffen lösche ich aus diesem Grund die e-Mail Konversation aus meinem Postfach. Sollte es für Dich nicht möglich sein, selbst ein Hotel zu buchen, kannst Du mir das Geld gerne vorab überweisen und ich kümmere mich um die Organisation.

KEINE AGENTUR

Du kannst mir persönlich Deine Wünsche und Vorstellungen mitteilen, kein Dritter wird unsere Kommunikation lesen. Wir haben jederzeit vor und auch nach dem Date die Möglichkeit uns zu kontaktieren und auszutauschen. So können wir beide auch besser abschätzen, ob die Chemie stimmt. Zögere also nicht, mich zu kontaktieren und mir Deine Wünsche frei heraus mitzuteilen.

100% NATÜRLICH

Ich liebe Escort und bin Geliebte mit Herz und Seele. Mich fasziniert es, neue, interessante und lebenserfahrene Menschen kennenzulernen. Ich liebe Sex und ich genieße Intimität einfach sehr. Mich fallen lassen ist sozusagen der „leichteste Job“. Mein Herz ist groß und immer ein Stückchen offen. Einem anderen Menschen begegne ich ohne Vorurteile oder Wertung. Ein Date mit mir wird sich völlig natürlich und authentisch anfühlen.

„Versuchungen sollte man nachgeben. Wer weiß, ob sie wiederkommen!”

Oscar Wilde

WAS DARF ES DENN BITTE SEIN?

WELLNESS AND MORE

Hot and cold. Wie schön wäre ein entspannter Nachmittag in der Sauna, aufheizen, abkühlen und die Seele baumeln lassen. Mit interessanten Gesprächen, knisternder Stille, einem sanften Prickeln in der Luft und Vorfreude auf das gemütliche Hotelzimmer und traute Zweisamkeit zwischen kuscheligen Laken auf warmer Haut.

8h

BREAKFAST IN BED

Aufwachen, die Sonnenstrahlen auf der nackten Haut spüren und einfach liegen bleiben… Nach einem unvergesslichen Abend und einer Nacht voller Aktivität ist es doch das Schönste sich ein opulentes Frühstück aufs Zimmer zu bestellen und die Zweisamkeit zu genießen – und vielleicht doch noch das ein oder andere von letzter Nacht zu wiederholen.

18h

MAKE LOVE IN LÜNEBURG

Diese kleine romantische und malerische Stadt ist einzigartig und lädt zu ausgiebigen Spaziergängen und Stöbern in kleinen Läden ein. In gemütlichen Kaffees am kleinen Hafen können wir den Sonnenuntergang genießen und anschließend – wenn wir die Finger nicht mehr voneinander lassen können – im Hotelzimmer die Nacht zum Tag machen.

24h

WELTWEITE REISEBEGLEITUNG MÖGLICH

MEHR ÜBER LUISA

Du willst wissen, wer Dich erwartet, wenn Du mich triffst? Dich interessieren meine Vorlieben?  Zögere nicht und lies hier mehr über mich!

FAQ’S FÜR DEN GENTLEMAN

Hast Du eine Frage über den Ablauf oder die Buchung eines Escort Dates? Stöbere doch einmal in den FAQs! Hier beantworte ich häufig gestellte Fragen.

FLY ME TO YOU

Du möchtest, dass ich Dich in Deiner Stadt besuche? Kein Problem! Hier erfährst Du mehr über die Reisekosten und Bedingungen für meine Anreise.

Menü